Staff Directory

Beth Baumgartel
Assistant University Registrar and Functional Analyst
(203) 432-7863
beth.baumgartel@yale.edu

Craig Canfield
Associate University Registrar, Faculty Support
(203) 432-6215
craig.canfield@yale.edu

Michael Corsetti
Assistant University Registrar and Functional Analyst
(203) 432-5141
michael.corsetti@yale.edu

Rashaun Durden
Assistant University Registrar and Functional Analyst
(203) 432-4461
rashaun.durden@yale.edu

Pam Fucci
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-2341
pamela.fucci@yale.edu

Anne Letterman
Academic Support Coordinator
(203) 530-9605
anne.letterman@yale.edu

Shonna Marshall
Deputy University Registrar
(203) 436-8036
shonna.marshall@yale.edu

Brendan McGovern
Program Administrator
brendan.mcgovern@yale.edu

Shanah Morehead
Academic Support Coordinator
(203) 530-8134
shanah.morehead@yale.edu

Roxanne Niblack
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-2743
roxanne.niblack@yale.edu

Chris Pullen
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-7405
christopher.pullen@yale.edu

Kory Riddle
Associate University Registrar, Student Support
(203) 432-8649
kory.riddle@yale.edu

Claudia Schiavone
Assistant University Registrar and Functional Analyst
(203) 436-1579
claudia.schiavone@yale.edu

Emily Shandley
University Registrar
(203) 432-2337
emily.shandley@yale.edu

Steve Sprowson
Senior Data and Reporting Analyst
(203) 432-9262
steven.sprowson@yale.edu

Daria Vander Veer
Assistant University Registrar and Functional Analyst
(203) 432-2338
daria.vanderveer@yale.edu

Nathesia Wethington
Academic Support Coordinator
(203) 836-7547
nathesia.wethington@yale.edu

Barbara Withington
Senior Administrative Assistant, Dissertation Processing
(203) 432-0461
barbara.withington@yale.edu

Sharon Zaehringer
Class Scheduler Senior Administrative
(203) 432-5220
sharon.zaehringer@yale.edu