Staff Directory

Beth Baumgartel
Communications and Publications Manager
(203) 432-7863

beth.baumgartel@yale.edu

Mayanna Bean
Assistant University Registrar, Reporting and Systems
(203) 432-5141

mayanna.bean@yale.edu

Elisa Caciopoli
Senior Administrative Assistant, Classroom Scheduling

elisa.caciopoli@yale.edu

Nathesia Chesson
Academic Space Manager
(203) 436-4893

nathesia.chesson@yale.edu

Michael Corsetti
Assistant University Registrar
(203) 432-5141

michael.corsetti@yale.edu

Raquel Crespo
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 436-9001

raquel.crespo@yale.edu

Rashaun Durden
Associate University Registrar, Faculty Support
(203) 432-4461
rashaun.durden@yale.edu

Bethany Fricks
Assistant University Registrar
(203) 432-2308
bethany.fricks@yale.edu

Pam Fucci
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-2341
pamela.fucci@yale.edu

McKenzie Granata
Senior Administrative Assistant, Training and Documentation
mckenzie.granata@yale.edu

Austin Hanlin
Assistant University Registrar
(203) 432-2081
austin.hanlin@yale.edu

Renée Kamauf
Deputy University Registrar
(203) 432-2337
renee.kamauf@yale.edu 

Anne Letterman
Academic Support Coordinator
(203) 432-2538
anne.letterman@yale.edu

Shonna Marshall
University Registrar
(203) 436-8036
shonna.marshall@yale.edu

Brendan McGovern
Assistant University Registrar
(203) 436-5932
brendan.mcgovern@yale.edu

Roxanne Niblack
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-2743
roxanne.niblack@yale.edu

Diana Plascencia
Academic Support Coordinator
(203) 432-2357
diana.alvarez@yale.edu

Shannon Preston
Academic Records Manager
shannon.preston@yale.edu

Erin Pringle
Academic Records Manager
(203) 432-5066
erin.pringle@yale.edu

Chris Pullen
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-7405
christopher.pullen@yale.edu

Kory Riddle
Associate University Registrar, Student Support
(203) 432-8649
kory.riddle@yale.edu

Scott Runner
Academic Records Manager
scott.runner@yale.edu

Claudia Schiavone
Assistant University Registrar and Functional Analyst
(203) 436-1579
claudia.schiavone@yale.edu

Dawn Shirak
Assistant University Registrar
dawn.shirak@yale.edu

Taylor Spadacenta
Senior Administrative Assistant, Degree Audit
taylor.spadacenta@yale.edu

Jennifer VanBrederode
Coordinator, Veteran & Military Student Resources
(203) 432-3324
jennifer.vanbrederode@yale.edu

Barbara Withington
Senior Administrative Assistant, Dissertation Processing
(203) 432-0461
barbara.withington@yale.edu

Image of the University Registrar's Office Organizational Chart

Printable version of Org Chart