Course Evaluations

Course Evaluations are managed through the Online Course Evaluations (OCE) system.

FAQs

2020-2021 FAS Schedule

Fall-term courses

Date
Description
Friday, October 2 OCE opens to Yale College faculty for custom question submission for half-term courses
Monday, October 12 Custom question submission for Yale College half-term courses closes
Wednesday, October 14 OCE opens for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
Wednesday, October 28 OCE closes for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
Wednesday, November 18 OCE opens to Yale College and GSAS faculty for custom question submission
Wednesday, December 2 Custom question submission for Yale College and GSAS courses closes
Friday, December 4, 4:00pm ET OCE opens for Yale College students
Thursday, December 10, 4:00pm ET OCE opens for Graduate School students
Monday, January 4 OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations
Tuesday, January 5 Evaluations available to Yale College and Graduate School faculty

Spring-term courses

TBD OCE opens to Yale College faculty for custom question submission for half-term courses
TBD Custom question submission for Yale College half-term courses closes
TBD OCE opens for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
TBD OCE closes for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
TBD OCE opens for Yale College and Graduate students
TBD OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations
TBD Evaluations available to Yale College and Graduate School faculty