Course Evaluations

Course Evaluations are managed through the Online Course Evaluations (OCE) system.

FAQs

2021-2022 FAS Schedule

Fall-term courses

Date
Description
Friday, October 8 OCE opens to Yale College and GSAS faculty for custom question submission for half-term courses
Friday, October 15 Custom question submission for Yale College and GSAS half-term courses closes
Monday, October 18 OCE opens for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations of half-term courses
Monday, November 1 OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations of half-term courses
Wednesday, November 24 OCE opens to Yale College and GSAS faculty for custom question submission
Wednesday, December 8 Custom question submission for Yale College and GSAS courses closes
Friday, December 10, 4:00pm ET OCE opens for Yale College students
Thursday, December 16, 4:00pm ET OCE opens for Graduate School students
Monday, January 3 OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations
Tuesday, January 4 Evaluations available to Yale College and Graduate School faculty

Spring-term courses

Friday, February 18 OCE opens to Yale College and GSAS faculty for custom question submission for half-term courses
Friday, February 25 Custom question submission for Yale College and GSAS half-term courses closes
Thursday, March 3 OCE opens for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations of half-term courses
Thursday, March 17 OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations of half-term courses
Wednesday, April 13 OCE opens to Yale College and GSAS faculty for custom question submission
Wednesday, April 27 Custom question submission for Yale College and GSAS courses closes
Friday, April 29, 4:00pm ET OCE opens for Yale College students
Thursday, May 4, 4:00pm ET OCE opens for Graduate School students
Tuesday, May 31 OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations
Wednesday, June 1 Evaluations available to Yale College and Graduate School faculty