Course Evaluations

Course Evaluations are managed through the Online Course Evaluations (OCE) system.

FAQs

2017-2018 FAS Schedule

Fall-term courses

Date
Description
October 6, Fri. OCE opens to Yale College faculty for custom question submission for half-term courses
October 13, Fri. Custom question submission for Yale College half-term courses closes
October 16, Mon. OCE opens for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
October 30, Mon. OCE closes for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
November 15, Wed. OCE opens to Yale College and GSAS faculty for custom question submission
December 6, Wed. Custom question submission for Yale College and GSAS courses closes
December 8, Fri. OCE opens for Yale College students
December 14, Thurs. OCE opens for Graduate School students
January 8, Mon. OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations
January 9, Tues. Evaluations available to Yale College and Graduate School faculty

Spring-term courses

February 20, Tues. OCE opens to Yale College faculty for custom question submission for half-term courses
February 27, Tues. Custom question submission for Yale College half-term courses closes
February 28, Wed. OCE opens for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
March 14, Wed. OCE closes for Yale College student evaluations of half-term courses
April 4, Wed. OCE opens to Yale College and GSAS faculty for custom question submission
April 25, Wed. Custom question submission for Yale College and GSAS courses closes
April 27, Fri. OCE opens for Yale College students
May 3, Thurs. OCE opens for Graduate School students
May 31, Thurs. OCE closes for Yale College and Graduate School student evaluations
June 1, Fri. Evaluations available to Yale College and Graduate School faculty